Tenerife's Forum of Fun

Tenerife Forum of Fun!

Not a member? Register here to join our fun forum!
Once you register, you will receive an e-mail asking you to validate your membership. Click on the link and away you go!

Thank you for joining, now have some fun!
Tenerife's Forum of Fun

A place for visitors and residents to share experiences and have fun at the same time.

Welcome to Tenerife Forum of Fun! Register and join in!

Beer mugs collection

rohitkumar
    rohitkumar

England Male Posts : 91

Beer mugs collection Empty Beer mugs collection

Post by rohitkumar on Tue 6 Aug 2013 - 7:19

Hi Mates,

I have started this thread for the all beer lovers. As a student I started beer glass collection, I use to borrow beer glasses from the hostelries and nearby stores. Today I counted them and it counts 400 mugs and 100 glasses, it was something that lots of people at college did. My collection is gathering dust in the garage now but the other day I was doing something in there and I saw some of them. It brought back some good memories and the funny thing is, I could virtually remember where every glass came from. I remember most of them I have bought from online stores. I am sharing some of old and new glasses from my collection. Two beer glasses I have bought last week from online stores. You can see my collection here:

Beer mugs collection Fa3baf5bd20fb842_Beer_glass_pairing_quiz.preview       Beer mugs collection Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTf0vPBYKQjU6w7XAzmqvQkTlK9pqYv1yhEhcOetE2wU8pouxvKcg    Beer mugs collection Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTayvuIvZh2hnQqppboF6EeljIas_4wby7AWUwkcZ1HjNSi1VJeBw Beer mugs collection Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSRpf4UMW1vUNrlDF-50SCWSRdWMYHgYw9j33rOWKwQyp9wpbEr4Q

How many beer glasses are there in your collection !! if you have bought any [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]  from online stores then you can share here.
    Mcqueen
    Mcqueen

England Male Posts : 29091

Beer mugs collection Empty Re: Beer mugs collection